Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

2009-07-03 12:36
 
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs





We invited Joel Hamilton (9) to come along to the Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs screening and review it for us. See what he had to say about the movie.

Amod Munga 2009/07/01 1:31 PM
  • Rating:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Succinct - and able to outline the premise without giving away too much of the plot. Better written than most reviews I've read lately.
Jasyn Howes 2009/07/01 2:22 PM
  • Rating:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
I think this review is amazing, Hope to see more of his stuff in the future. Jasyn Howes Presenter On Screen http://www.zoopy.com/tv/on-screen
Fiona 2009/07/01 3:45 PM
Ah Nunu that is the best review ever. I am going to watch it now this weekend :)
Monika 2009/07/01 3:48 PM
I can't WAIT to take my 7-year old son to see it on 3D this weekend!! Thanks for the awesome review, Joel! You rock dude!
Ninja 2009/07/01 4:13 PM
Joel is awesome!
Neil 2009/07/01 7:33 PM
Barry Ronge watch out, here is some real competition. News24 keep this lad on as reviewer for all children movies and don't change format of report as well, it shows real honesty. Great job lad your parents can be proud of you!
brandon 2009/07/02 8:15 AM
  • Rating:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
i think its so much better when a child reviews his age group movies,,,,,, thanks joel
Quyn 2009/07/02 11:00 AM
Kyooottt. I'm sold.
Shell 2009/07/02 4:46 PM
  • Rating:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ah, angel-pie... You're just spectacularly awesome.
Sharon Swanepoel 2009/07/03 3:02 PM
Well done with this review Joel, lovely job. I will make sure to see this one.
Sammy's mom 2009/07/06 12:54 PM
  • Rating:
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
This is sooo so cute,am SOLD!!!
NEXT ON CHANNELX
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.