With just over a week to go until UB40 kicks off their SA tour, we bring you some interesting facts about their opening band, Grassy Spark

Angelina Jolie was reportedly questioned by the FBI for four hours over the Brad Pitt private plane incident

Salma Hayek wins Decade of Hotness award at Guys' Choice Awards 2015

2015-06-08 13:43

Los Angeles – Spike TV’s annual Guys' Choice Awards were held at the Sony Studios on Sunday evening.

Empire stars Taraji P Henson and Terrence Howard were the hosts for the night and kept the crowd entertained with friendly banter and jokes.

House rock band the One & Only PPL MVR performed, dressed in Yeti costumes they played on a stage made of ice while fake snow fell.

Chris Pratt walked away with the guy of the year award.

Dressed in a little black number that showed off all her assets Salma Hayek accepted her award for Decade of Hotness.

Here are all the winners:

Guy Of The Year
Chris Pratt

Jean-Claude Ghad Dam
Taraji P. Henson

Biggest Ass Kicker
Liam Neeson

Top Fantasy Leaguer
Russell Westbrook

Our New Girlfriend
Hannah Davis

LL Cool J

Troops Choice

Dwayne Johnson

Brass Balls
Sir Ben Kingsley

The Best Ever
Floyd Mayweather, Jr

The Guy Con

Jake Gyllenhaal

Funniest M.F.
Chelsea Handler

Decade of Hotness
Salma Hayek

(Photos: AP/Getty Images)

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
1 comment
Comments have been closed for this article.

Recent News

Martha Stewart and Snoop Dogg gave a taste of their new cooking show on Ellen, and it's everything. Read More »

Los Angeles police are investigating an attack in which Donald Trump's star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame was vandalised. Read More »

inside channel 24

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.