Hollywood went all out for Halloween – see the pics here!

2018-11-01 09:24
 
Celebs dress up for Halloween

Cape Town – The month of having an excuse to dress up is officially over, but not without Hollywood celebs going out with a bang first.

From Heidi Klum’s annual OTT costume, and Halloween party, to the Kardashians strutting their stuff as Victoria’s Secret Angels – Hollywood’s finest pulled out all the stops.

SEE THE CELEB HALLOWEEN COSTUMES HERE:

Tom Kaulitz and Heidi Klum

heidi klum and tom kaulitz as fiona and shrek

The Kardashian/Jenner sisters

View this post on Instagram

God is a woman

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

View this post on Instagram

Life in Plastic, It’s Fantastic.. ??

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

Don’t u wanna Fanta? ??????????

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

The Kardashian/Jenner kids

View this post on Instagram

I love it

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

View this post on Instagram

Stormi Weather ????

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Nate Berkus, Jeramiah Brent and their kids

Ciara, Russell Wilson and their kids

View this post on Instagram

Wakanda #Family. #Halloween

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

Neil Patrick Harris, David Burtka and their kids

Bella Hadid and The Weeknd

View this post on Instagram

“showtime”

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

Beyoncé

Rita Ora

Mariah Carey and Bryan Tanaka

View this post on Instagram

Keeping it festive in Tokyo! #HappyHalloween ???

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Harry Styles

Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel and their son

View this post on Instagram

They got candy? LEGO!

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

The Stranger Things cast

View this post on Instagram

hallo 2018

A post shared by ???????????? (@milliebobbybrown) on

Lupita Nyong’o

lupita nyong'o

Bill and Giuliana Rancic

View this post on Instagram

Music To My Eyes ?? #halloween2018

A post shared by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

Alec and Hilaria Baldwin and their kids

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen

View this post on Instagram

??????????????

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Joe Jonas and Sophie Turner

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween from Morticia & Gomez Addams

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

NEXT ON CHANNELX
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.