All the winners at 24th annual SAG Awards

2018-01-22 06:36

Los Angeles - The 24th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards ceremony took place at the Shrine Auditorium in California. Here are all the winners. 



Gary Oldman, "Darkest Hour"


Frances McDormand, "Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri"

Supporting actor:

Sam Rockwell, "Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri"

Supporting actress:

Allison Janney, "I, Tonya"


"Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri"

Stunt ensemble:

"Wonder Woman"


Actor in a drama series:

Sterling K. Brown, "This is Us"

Actress in a drama series: 

Claire Foy, "The Crown"

Ensemble in a Drama Series:

"This is Us"

Actor in a comedy series:

William H. Macy, "Shameless"

Actress in a comedy series:

Julia Louis-Dreyfus, "Veep"

Comedy series cast:


Actor in a movie or miniseries:

Alexander Skarsgard, "Big Little Lies"

Actress in a movie or miniseries:

Nicole Kidman, "Big Little Lies"

Stunt ensemble:

"Game of Thrones"

Life Achievement:

Morgan Freeman

Read more on:    sag awards 2018  |  movies  |  tv  |  awards season 2018

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.