SAG Awards presenters announced

2018-01-18 11:37

Los Angeles — Mandy Moore, Marisa Tomei, Olivia Munn and Rosanna Arquette will be among the presenters at Sunday's Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Niecy Nash, Gina Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph and SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris are among the presenters announced on Wednesday.

The SAG Awards honour outstanding performances in television and film, with Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri and Big Little Lies as the leading nominees.

The show is one of the most reliable predictors of who will take home acting honours at the Academy Awards.

Halle Berry, Dakota Fanning, Lupita Nyong'o, Emma Stone and Kelly Marie Tran are also scheduled to present during Sunday's ceremony at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

Kristen Bell will host the show, which for the first time in its 24-year history will feature a host.

Read more on:    sag awards 2018  |  movies

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.