In partnership with

Nine - Episode

Pioneering Mother City combo shares this progressive funk rocker off their second album, 'Entropy'. It's an intense emotional rollercoaster ride showcasing the slow burning soul of Farrell Adams (vocals), James Reynard (guitar), Jerome Reynard (drums) and Grenville Williams (bass). The version here comes courtesy of the Moxyland soundtrack.
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.