ICYMI: Here are the changes Metro FM made!

2015-03-31 17:00

Cape Town - It’s April, which means lots of changes in the radio world.

And after much speculation, Metro FM has confirmed that a whole bunch of changes will be effective from 1 April!

Their breakfast show will be split into two parts with Unathi Msengana, Glen Lewis, Melanie Bala and Owen Hannie on from 05:00  to 08:00.

Sammy Sosa and MoFlava will then be on air from 08:00 to 10:00.

Pearl Modiadie and Mpho Maboi will join Amon Mokoena from 12:00-15:00, while DJ Sbu is replaced by William Lehong and Lerato Kganyago.

TBo Touch and Refiloe Mpakanyane will carry on with their usual slots.

Read more on:    metro fm  |  music  |  celebrities

24.com publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.