A galaxy of music stars got together for Calvin Harris’ new music video

2017-06-27 12:51

Cape Town – Calvin Harris released a brand new music video on Tuesday.

The video is for his song, Feels from his upcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, and it features Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams and Big Sean.  

The colourful video sees the stare lounging around on an island.

Watch the video here:

Calvin’s new album is set to drop on 30 June, and so far it looks like a star-studded affair. The DJ has released three other tracks so far, including Slide featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, Heatstroke featuring Young Thug, Pharrell and Ariana Grande; and Rollin featuring Future and Khalid.

Listen to previews of those songs here:

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.