WATCH: Deadpool does an interpretive dance in heels in Céline Dion’s new video

2018-05-04 09:48
Céline Dion, Deadpool

Cape Town – The official video for Ashes – a new song by musical legend Céline Dion - premiered on Thursday and it features Ryan Reynolds as Deadpool doing an interpretive dance to the song in very sexy heels. 

The song is on the Deadpool 2 soundtrack which will be released on 18 May. The accompanying video was helmed by the film’s director David Leitch.

The clip was filmed in The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, the very venue where Céline hosts her Las Vegas residency shows.


The 12-track compilation also features Welcome To The Party by Diplo, French Montana, Lil Pump and Zhavia Ward. 

Here is the full track listing for Deadpool 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:

1.   Ashes - Celine Dion
2.   Welcome To The Party – Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump (feat. Zhavia Ward)
3.   Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels
4.   In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel
5.   Take On Me (MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice) – a-ha
6.   If I Could Turn Back Time – Cher
7.   9 to 5 – Dolly Parton
8.   All Out Of Love – Air Supply
9.   We Belong – Pat Benatar
10. Tomorrow – Alicia Morton
11. Mutant Convoy – Tyler Bates
12. Bangarang (feat. Sirah)  – Skrillex

Read more on:    celine dion  |  ryan reynolds  |  deadpool  |  music  |  movies

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.