LISTEN: First two songs from Empire’s second season

2015-09-04 13:32

Cape Town -  With the second season of Empire just around the corner, the FOX team has released two songs to be featured in the new season.

Featuring the show's star Jussie Smollett along with music icons Pitbull and Ne-Yo, the two songs are only two of several songs to take over music charts in coming months.

Titled No Doubt About It and Ain’t About The Money, the tracks definitely set the tone for the highly-anticipated new season.

Listen to them here:

The second season of Empire kicks off on FOX (channel 125) on 24 September at 21:00.

Read more on:    empire  |  tv publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.