Hawaii Five-0 signs three new cast members

2017-07-20 11:54

New York — CBS says Ian Anthony Dale, Meaghan Rath and Beulah Koale are set to join the cast of Hawaii Five-0 with its eighth season.

Wednesday's announcement followed the recent departures of original cast members Daniel Dae Kim and Grace Park, who exited the police drama after contract disputes. (Read more here)

Dale has had a recurring role on Hawaii Five-0 as Adam Noshimuri since season two. This summer, he is starring in CBS' suspense thriller Salvation.

Rath starred in the series Being Human and Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life. Koale appears in the forthcoming feature Thank You for Your Service.

Continuing Hawaii Five-0 cast members include: Alex O'Loughlin, Scott Caan, Chi McBride and Jorge Garcia. The new season begins on 29 September in the US.

Season 7 is currently on air Tuesdays at 19:30 on M-Net (DStv 101).

Read more on:    series  |  tv

There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.