Everything you need to know about T.I's comeback album

2014-10-02 10:00


There was a time, when we were young(er), when you couldn't turn on the radio without hearing T.I and his trademark raps. And then he got in trouble with the law and we heard him no more. Well, fans, no need to worry. T.I is back on our radio and here's everything you need to know about his upcoming album.

What's is it called?


What does it look like?


When does it come out?

20 October 2014

What songs are on the album?


1.     King

2.     G’ Shit ft. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck

3.     About The Money ft. Young Thug

4.     New National Anthem ft. Skylar Grey

5.     Oh Yeah ft. Pharrell

6.     Private Show ft. Chris Brown

7.     No Mediocre ft. Iggy Azalea

8.     Jet Fuel ft. Boosie Badazz

9.     Paperwork ft. Pharrell

10.   Stay ft. Victoria Monet

11.   About My Issue ft. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle

12.   At Ya’ Own Risk ft. Usher

13.   On Doe, On Phil ft. Trae The Truth

14.   Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) ft. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck

15.   Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) ft. The-Dream

Why should you care?

It's been a while since TI really made us miss him, but with recent cameos on Blurred Lines and No Mediocre, we're really excited for Paperwork. Produced by Pharrel and featuring cameos from the likes of Usher, Skylar Grey and Chris Brown, this is gonna be one album you do not want to miss.

We're betting on it going straight to the number one spot and bringing back the good old days of TI on our radio.



*Picture: Instagram

Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.