The Mandela Money track deets you HAVE to know!

2014-07-03 13:02


It's only one more sleep till local rapper Da Les drops his sophomore album Mandela Money. And so before you go out and grab the album off iTunes we thought we'd let you in on a few deets...

The name

Mandela Money

The look



The release date

4 July 2014

The Tracklist

1. July 26 2. Ballin 3. Heaven Ft aka And Maggz 4.  Fire 5.  No Kiddin Ft Mario Ogle 6.  Already Know Ft Sphum 7.  Dice 8.  Gold Ft Sphum 9.  Let Me Know Ft Sphum 10.  Constinyo: Interlude, 11.  I Swear Ft Ice Prince 12.  Dirty Politician Ft J.Prez/aka 13.  Faded Ft Pipez 14.  D.U.F.E-Deliver Us From Evil Ft Daniel Buys 15.  Buss It Ft Los Rakas

The one you'll know

The albums first single, Fire

The one you'll love

Heaven, Feat AKA and Maggz

Read News24’s Comments Policy publishes all comments posted on articles provided that they adhere to our Comments Policy. Should you wish to report a comment for editorial review, please do so by clicking the 'Report Comment' button to the right of each comment.

Comment on this story
Comments have been closed for this article.